Meet Our Leadership Team

We are blessed with senior management and facility administrators who are premier industry professionals, dedicated to providing superior standards of quality care and services. We are fortunate to benefit from the vision and counsel of our Board of Directors, whose expertise spans healthcare, social services, business, finance, education and Catholic ministry.

Most Rev. Thomas G. Wenski

Archbishop of Miami

Mr. Ralph E. Lawson

Chairman of the Board
Retired CFO, Baptist Health

Mr. J. Patrick Fitzgerald, Esq.

Assistant Secretary/Legal Counsel

Sr. Elizabeth Worley SSJ

Vice Chairman/Secretary
Chancellor for Administration and COO, ADOM

Mr. Christopher Catallo

CEO, HealthNXT

Dr. Manuel Anton

Retired Regional CMO, HCA

Ms. Julie Staub

Executive VP Human Resources, Jackson Health System

Dr. Patrick Taylor

CEO, York Hospital, York, Maine

Dr. Victor Romano

Provost, Barry University

Mr. Bud Farrey

President, Farrey Lighting

Ms. Patricia Palamara


Mary Jo Frick

Interim President & CEO

Laura Wilson

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Brian Kiedrowski

Chief Medical Officer

Arnaldo Rodriguez-Yumet

VP of Human Resources

Lauretta Foster

VP of Risk and Regulatory Compliance

Sr. Jill Bond

VP of Mission Advancement

Jeannie McCabe

VP of Operational Excellence

Stuart Schiffman

VP of Revenue Management

Dario Achury

VP of Information Management