Team Captain Kick-off for Alzheimer’s Walk

Thank you again to our team captains who came out and showed their support for Team CHS and the Alzheimer's Association at our kick-off event at the CHS Home Office.

We look forward to seeing everyone at the walk this year -- bring your family and friends as this is the walk you don't want to miss!!!

SAVE THE DATE -- Saturday, November 3rd at Museum Park in Miami!!!

Please sign up with one of our team captains at your closest location:

  • Barbara Lawson, CHS Home Office, blawson@chsfla.com
  • Garland Jones, North Campus, John’s, gjones@chsfla.com
  • Geneber Brown, North Campus, St. John’s gbrown2@chsfla.com
  • Kristina Kravitz, North Campus , St. Anthony’s kkravitz@chsfla.com
  • Lillian Johnson, North Campus, St. Joseph Residence ljohnson3@chsfla.com
  • Abbie Casciato, St. Catherine’s West, acasciato@chsfla.com
  • Anais Gomez, St. Catherine’s West, agomez@chsfla.com
  • Yessie Alonzo, St. Catherine’s West, yalonso@chsfla.com
  • Bridget Wilson, Villa Maria, bwilson@chsfla.com
  • Glennis Wallace, Villa Maria, gwallace@chsfla.com
  • Jessica Bernabei, Villa Maria, jbernabei@chsfla.com
  • Robert Salvador, St. Anne’s Nursing Center, rsalvador@chsfla.com
  • Maxine Ginarte, St. Anne’s Nursing Center, aginarte@chsfla.com
  • Rochelle Clarke, Catholic Hospice, rclarke@catholichospice.org
  • Michelle Espinoza, Catholic Hospice, mespinoza@catholichospice.org
  • Lorraine Vuelta, Centro Mater, lvuelta@chsfla.com
  • Marbelys Delaosa, Centro Mater, mdelaosa@chsfla.com
  • Carolina Leyva, Centro Mater, cleyva@chsfla.com
  • Michelle Torrealba, Palmer House, mtorrealba@chsfla.com
  • Maribel Campos, Archbishop McCarthy, mcampos@chsfla.com
  • Stephanie Sarduy, Home Health, ssarduy@chsfla.com
  • Sara Martinez, Catholic Cemeteries, Our Lady of Mercy Cemetery, smartinez@chsfla.com
  • Elizabeth Litzner , Catholic Cemeteries, Our Lady Queen of Heaven Cemetery, dustytuffy@aol.com
  • Bonita Nicholson, Our Lady Queen of Heaven Cemetery, bnicholson@chsfla.com